Why does Bitwig prod me to save twice? (in: Bitwig)

By: Milkman
29 Apr 23:55

Either you had 2 projects open and didnt realize it, or something was sending midi CCs to something. Knob drift, active modulators, etc, can change one parameter on one thing somewhere. Im not entirely sure if modulators will do this, but this sounds like something that could sneak in.

I have at least one controller with knob drift on 2 knobs, and occasionally I get the same “do you want to save” dialogue on exit, even though I also constantly ctrl-s.

Go to this post

Go to first unread post in this topic

Read more here: Source link