Cannot Open Old Project in the Original Version
4.6.3 is not functioning properly and now when I try and open projects that were made with 4.3.2 I get a message saying cannot open the projects because they were saved using a newer version when they were not.
The files have not been saved in the new version. Now cannot use the new version because the tempo changes aren’t exporting to Logic and I can’t use the original version written in 4.3.2 making MS pretty much useless—
that’s 18 scores in varying degrees of recording production now halted.
Read more here: Source link
