LINUX & ANDROID

Pull request for efi-2022-01-rc3 – Heinrich Schuchardt

Pull request for efi-2022-01-rc3 – Heinrich Schuchardt From: Heinrich Schuchardt <heinrich.schuchardt@canonical.com> To: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com> Cc: U-Boot Mailing List <u-boot@lists.denx.de>, Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de>, Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org>, Masahisa Kojima <masahisa.kojima@linaro.org>, Masami…Read morePull request for efi-2022-01-rc3 – Heinrich Schuchardt